Board of Directors

2018 Executive Committee

Cindy Bulloch, President & Iron County Assessor

Victor Iverson, 1st Vice President & Washington County Commissioner

Ricky Hatch, 2nd Vice President & Weber County Clerk/Auditor

James Ebert, Secretary & Weber County Commissioner

Mark Whitney, Past-President & Beaver County Commissioner








2018 Board of Directors

Immediate Past Secretary – Kathleen Howell (Cache County Assessor)
Commission/Council Rep. – Shawn Milne (Tooele County Commissioner)
Clerk Rep. – Marla Young (Box Elder County Clerk)
Auditor Rep. – Michael Howard (Summity County Auditor)
Sheriff Rep. – Steve White (Grand County Sheriff)
Assessor Rep. – Kevin Jacobs (Salt Lake County Assessor)
Recorder Rep. – Shelley Brennan (Duchesne County Recorder)
Treasurer Rep. – Nicole Rosenberg (Iron County Treasurer)
Attorney Rep. – Chris Allred (Weber County Attorney)
Surveyor Rep. – Reid Demman (Salt Lake County Surveyor)
Bear River AOG – Jeff Hadfield (Box Elder County Commissioner)
Uintah Basin AOG – Jack Lytle (Daggett County Commissioner)
Five-County AOG – Jim Matson (Kane County Commissioner)
Southeastern AOG – Curtis Wells (Grand County Council)
Six-County AOG – Newell Howard (Wayne County Commissioner)
Cache County – David Erickson (Cache County Council)
Cache County – Craig Buttars (Cache County Administrator)
Davis County – Jim Smith (Davis County Commissioner)
Davis County – Bret Millburn (Davis County Commissioner)
Salt Lake County – Ben McAdams (Salt Lake County Mayor)
Salt Lake County – Richard Snelgrove (Salt Lake County Council)
Utah County – Nathan Ivie (Utah County Commissioner)
Utah County – Bill Lee (Utah County Commissioner)
Washington County – Dean Cox (Washington County Commissioner)
Washington County – Darin Bushman (Piute County Commissioner)
Weber County – Stan Summers (Box Elder County Commissioner)
Weber County – Kerry Gibson (Weber County Commissioner)
At-Large (Large County) – Curtis Koch (Davis County Clerk/Auditor)
At-Large (Large County) – Aimee Newton (Salt Lake County Council)
At-Large (Large County) – James Tracy (Utah County Sheriff)
At-Large (Large County) – Jenny Wilson (Salt Lake County Council)
At-Large – Bill Cox (Rich County Commissioner)
At-Large – Kim Carson (Summit County Council)
At-Large – Ron Winterton (Duchesne County Commissioner)