top of page

Utah's 29 Counties

Each of the 29 counties in Utah is unique and beautiful with its own communities, landscapes, and resources, as well as its own struggles. We do all that we can to help each county with those struggles to make it a better place for its residents.

Click on a drop down below to learn more about that county and to access its website.

bottom of page